Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Minister
Hon. Dr. Jonathan Attard, B.Comm, LLB, Dip NP, LLD, MP​

Ministry for Justic​e
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​

Email: jonathan.c.attard@gov.mt 
Tel: +356 2327 9000


Secretariat

Communications Coordinator
Mr. JohnLuke Ellul

Personal Assistant

Dr. Ivan Meli

Imejl: ivan.meli.1@gov.mt


Ministry Coordinator
Mr. Kurt Buttigieg
Imejl: kurt.buttigieg@gov.mt ​


Policy Coordinator
Mr. Marlon Micallef
Imejl: marlon.micallef.1@go​v.mt​ ​


Permanent Secretary
Mr Johan Galea

Ministry for Justice
Address: A​uberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​​

Email: johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2327 9000


Information Management Unit
CIO (Chief Technology​)
Mr Donald Mangion

Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3, 
St Christopher Street,
Valletta

Email:  donald.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2327 9611


Corporate Services
Director
Ms Sharon Vella Pace

Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3,
St Christopher Street,
Valletta
   
Email: sharon.vella-pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9900


Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Director
Ms Simone Mousu`

Address: 46, 
West Street, 
Valletta​

Email:  simone.mousu@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2327 9000

Department of Justice
Director
Ms Katia Caruana

Address: 14,
Market Street, 
Floriana FRN 1082

Email:  katia.caruana@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2327 9400

Office of the Notary to Government and Notarial Archives
Director
Dr. Keith Francis German

Address: 2/3,
Mikiel Anton Vassalli Street, 
Valletta VLT 1310​

Email:  keith.f.german@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2327 9800

Data Protection and Information Coordination Unit
Director
Ms. Davida Flores

Address: 280, Level 3,
Republic Street,
Valletta

Email:  davida.flores@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2327 9631

Entities and Agencies

  Asset Recovery Bureau​


​​​​​​​​​  State Advocate’s Office​







Departments


​​​​