Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

 

Minister
Hon Dr Owen Bonnici
Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
30, Old Treasury Street, Valletta VLT 1410
Email: owen.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2201 3000 
    
 
Parliamentary Secretary for Consumer Protection and Valletta 2018
Hon Deo Debattista
Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 6
St Christopher Street, Valletta
Email: 
deo.debattista@gov.mt



Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government and Communities
Hon Silvio Parnis
Casa Gaspe, 230, Republic Street, Valletta, VLT 1116
Email: 
silvio.parnis@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 8400


Permanent Secretary
Mr Johan Galea
Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
30, Old Treasury Street, Valletta VLT 1410
Email: johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +3562201 3112 


Local Government Division
Director General
Mr Natalino Attard
230​, Casa Gaspe, Republic Street, Valletta, VLT 1116
Email:  natalino.attard@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 8420


Department for Local Government - Monitoring and Support
Director
Mr Adrian Mifsud
26, Archbishop Street, Valletta
Email:  adrian.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2200 2315


Directorate for Local Government - Strategy and Policy Implementation
Director
Ms Marisa Pisani
Local Government Building, Triq il-Gvern Lokali, Marsa
Email:  marisa.pisani@gov.mt

Courts of Justice
Director General
Mr Frankie Mercieca
Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
Email:  frank.mercieca@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2217


Gozo Courts and Tribunals
Director General and Registrar
Dr Maria Debono Borg
Law Courts, Cathedral Square,
Rabat, Gozo
Email:  mary.debono-borg@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2215 6681


Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr Donald Mangion
Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3, 
St Christopher Street, Valletta
Email:  donald.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9982
 

Corporate Services
Director
Ms Sharon Vella Pace
Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3
St Christopher Street, Valletta
Email: sharon.vella-pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9911

Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Director
Ms Simone Mousu
Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3
St Christopher Street, Valletta
Email:  simone.mousu@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9962


Attorney General
Head of Corporate Services
Adrian Tonna
Office of the Attorney General, The Palace, Republic Street, Valletta
Email:
ag@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 3021



Restoration Directorate 
Director
Mr Norbert Gatt
Ospizio, Triq Joseph J. Mangion,
Floriana
Email:   norbert.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2292 7481


Superintendence for Cultural Heritage
Superintendent
Joseph Conti Magro
173, St Christopher Street, Valletta, VLT 2000
Email: joseph.magro-conti@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2395 0000


Culture Directorate
Director Culture
Mr Mario Azzopardi
Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta
Email:  mario.d.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2567 4201

Courts of Justice
Director (Support Services)
Mr George Grima
Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
Email:  raymond.scicluna@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2320


Civil Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar 
Mr Emanuel Sciriha
Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
Email:  emanuel.sciriha@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2346


Criminal Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar
Ms Maria Dolores Fenech
Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
Email:  maria.d.fenech@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2639


Notary to Government 
Director
Dr Keith Francis German
2/3 Triq Mikiel Anton Vassalli
Valletta  VLT 1310
Email:  keith.f.german@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 1242

 

 

Entities

Arts Council Malta

Broadcasting Authority

Fondazzjoni Patrimonju Malti

Heritage Malta

Malta Arbitration Centre

Malta Mediation Centre

Malta Philharmonic Orchestra

Manoel Theatre

Permanent Commission against Corruption

Pjazza Teatru Rjal

Public Broadcasting Services

St James Cavalier

Superintendence of Cultural Heritage

Valletta 2018 Foundation