Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Minister
Hon. Edward Zammit Lewis

Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governence
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​


Email: 
edward.a.zammit-lewis@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7000


Parliamentary Secretary for Equality and Reforms
Hon. Rosianne Cutajjar


Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governence
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​


Email: 
rosianne.cutajar@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7000



Permanent Secretary
Mr Johan Galea

Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governence
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​

   
Email: 
johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7411




Court Services Agency
Director General
Mr Frankie Mercieca
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
   
Email:  frank.mercieca@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2217


Gozo Courts and Tribunals
Director General and Registrar
Dr Maria Debono Borg
Address: Law Courts, Cathedral Square,
Rabat, Gozo

Email:  
mary.debono-borg@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2215 6681


Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr Donald Mangion
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3, 
St Christopher Street, Valletta

Email:  donald.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9982
 

Corporate Services
Director
Ms Sharon Vella Pace
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3
St Christopher Street, Valletta
   
Email: sharon.vella-pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9911

Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Director
Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governence
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​


Email:  
simone.mousu@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7350


Attorney General
Head of Corporate Services
Adrian Tonna
Office of the Attorney General, The Palace, Republic Street, Valletta
Email:
ag@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 3021



Courts Services

Director (Support Services)
Mr George Grima
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email:  raymond.scicluna@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2320


Civil Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar 
Mr Emanuel Sciriha
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
   
Email:  emanuel.sciriha@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2346


Criminal Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar
Ms Maria Dolores Fenech
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email:  maria.d.fenech@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2639


Notary to Government 
Director
Dr Keith Francis German
Address: 2/3 Triq Mikiel Anton Vassalli
Valletta  VLT 1310
   
Email:  keith.f.german@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 1242

 

Entities

Malta Arbitration Centre

Malta Mediation Centre

Permanent Commission against Corruption

​​​